Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Mary
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    The stay in this lovely apartment was beautiful, relaxing and one of the highlights of the trip

    The apartments were spacious and spotless. The hosts were kind, lovely people, who greeted us immediately upon arrival and made us feel completely at home. The pool was gorgeous and the view stunning. I really hope that I will be back very soon.
    at

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    This booking was worth it

    Ester
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    24 December 2017

    Incredible view!

    All well.
    Fantasric point overlooking the valley. Kind owners.
    Natalia
    ru

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017
    Everything was super! Clean, calm, BBQ facility, animals, WONDERFUL VIEW))))) and the dears came in the morning)
    EKATERINA
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017

    great fos couples as well as for families with kids

    very hospitable owners (the presented milk, water, coffe and fresh eggs as welcome package); nicely decorated, cozy apartment (the kitchen invites to cook!); great view; confortable location
    Sergei
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    21 September 2017

    nice for those who like too live in the forest , there was a great view of the city

    fare awey from restaurants and shopping
    this was an apartment
    Kate
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2017
    Lots of mosquitos but that's not the properties fault. Just a note to remember your repellent
    This is exactly how I wanted to experience Tuscany. Just 1 hour drive from Pisa airport. A few miles up the hill from Pistoia where you'll find shops, bars and restaurants. Our apartment was very spacious and clean. Kitchen very well equipped. The owners are wonderful friendly people. Excellent value for money in beautiful surroundings
    Rémi Prouveur
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2017

    Very nice rental

    Kitchen was spacious but poor light and ant problem
    Excellent views, nice hosts. Excellent grounds. Brilliant with kids
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2017

    Stunning views

    The most stunning views with a lovely garden. The family couldn't be more helpful with advice and recommendations. Lovely pool and barbeque area.
    Luc
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2017

    good place for relaxed holiday with kids

    closest restaurant very far away, (good instructions to get there), no breakfast either, bath, but no possibility to shower, except when sitting in the bath, saw only 2 goats and chickens, but pictures promised more animals,
    big room, nice view, it looks as a great location for holiday with the kids, (you have good kitchen and living room), if you go shopping and cook yourself, it is perfect place, unfortunate we stayed only one night and didn't go shopping
    Graham
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2017

    Amazing views and very friendly owners.

    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2017
    Very nice attitude from the hosts. Excellent place to enjoy peace. Good view.
    Fabio SG
    sg

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2017
    Everything was impeccable.
    Peter
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2016

    Gorgeous apartment; amazing view

    The couch (also functioning as a couch bed) might be a great bed (we haven't tried), but it is a super uncomfortable couch. To shower, you had to sit down in the bath tub.
    The apartments are situated in a super chic country villa, which is beatifully decorated and styled. We liked all the animals and the owners' hospitality. The location is very pratical, amidst many historical great Italian towns and cities, yet super quiet and with one of the best views we have ever had.
    Pedro
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2016
    Everything. Fantastic property. The apartments are very good, the view up to the mountains even better. The owners are very nice people. The family restaurant, Rafanelli, a must in Pistoia.
    Julie
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2016

    Wonderful.

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for a night away from the urban bustle. Well equipped kitchen, immaculate bathroom, beautiful views and friendly,helpful owners. Thankyou!
    lt

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wrenn
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2017

    A Must Stay Place to book!

    The owners were so hospitable .. the beauty of our room and the farm.. it was our favoritism place that we stayed while traveling through Italy..recommend it highly !!!!!!